Informationists/Librarians

Find the Informationsts or Librarians in your speciality

Full NameEmail | PhoneSubject AreasLibrary
Currently no photo for
                                                  Kevin Bradford, MLS
Kevin
Bradford
kdbradf@emory.edu
404-251-8818

Clinical Medicine
Grady Healthcare Professionals

Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library

Currently no photo for
                                                  Jeremy Kupsco, PhD
Jeremy
Kupsco
jkupsco@emory.edu
404-727-0301

GDBBS
Health Sciences Center Researchers
Yerkes

Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library

Currently no photo for
                                                  Emily Lawson, MSLIS
Emily
Lawson
emily.lawson@emory.edu
404-727-5192

Clinical Medicine
Medicine

Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library

Currently no photo for
                                                  Sharon Leslie
Sharon
Leslie
sharon.leslie@emory.edu
404-727-0285

Nursing Education

Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library

Currently no photo for
                                                  Tyler Moses, MLS
Tyler
Moses
tyler.moses@emory.edu
404-727-3760

Biological and Biomedical Sciences

Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library

Currently no photo for
                                                  John Nemeth, MSLS
John
Nemeth
jnemeth@emory.edu
404-686-1978

Clinical Medicine
Emory Healthcare

Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library

Currently no photo for
                                                  Shenita Peterson, MPH
Shenita
Peterson
shenita.peterson@emory.edu
404-727-2961

Behavioral Science and Health Education
Epidemiology

Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library

Currently no photo for
                                                  Kimberly Powell, MLIS
Kimberly
Powell
krpowel@emory.edu
404-727-3961

Biological and Biomedical Sciences
Health Sciences Center Researchers
Publication Analysis

Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library

Currently no photo for
                                                  Hannah Rogers
Hannah
Rogers
hannah.rogers@emory.edu
404-727-5829

Executive MPH

Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library

Currently no photo for
                                                  Hannah Rutledge
Hannah
Rutledge
hannah.rutledge@emory.edu
404-727-0287 | 404-727-3094 (EUH Branch)

Clinical Medicine
Emory Healthcare

Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library

Currently no photo for
                                                  Lisa Travis, MS, EdS, AHIP(D)
Lisa
Travis
lisa.travis@emory.edu
678-843-7837 (ESJH) | 404-727-5822 (Emory University)

Clinical Medicine
Emory Saint Joseph's Healthcare

Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library

Currently no photo for
                                                  Mia White, MILS, AHIP
Mia
White
mia.s.white@emory.edu
404-727-0286

Clinical Medicine
Medical Education

Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library