Results 1 - 5 of 5
Provides access to full-text of Elsevier journals in science, technology and medicine, as well as selected social sciences and humanities titles. (Incorporates Academic Press Journals).Expand
A gateway to searching all chemical substances, reactions, and references indexed by Chemical Abstracts Service from 1907 to present. Coverage also includes over 200,000 pre-1907 records.Expand
First-time users must create an account linked to an Emory email address. Instructions for registration, including a registration link, can be found here: http://guides.main.library.emory.edu/scifinder
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature with bibliometric tools to track, analyze and visualize research. It contains over 19,500 titles from more than 5,000 publishers around the world, covering the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities.Expand
Scopus has 46 million records dating back to 1823, 72% of these containing references dating from 1996.
SpringerImages is a growing collection of scientific images and videos that spans the scientific, technical and medical fields, including high-quality clinical images from imagesMD.Expand
The continually updated collection gathers photos, graphs, histograms, figures, and tables from Springer journals. Users can create personalized image sets, and can easily export images for use in their own presentations or lectures.Walk in users: OK
SpringerProtocols is an electronic database of reproducible laboratory protocols in the Life and Biomedical Sciences; protocols from Humana’s book series Methods in Molecular Biology, Methods in Molecular Medicine, Methods in Biotechnology, Methods in Pharmacology and Toxicology, and Neuromethods, as well as from a vast number of Laboratory Handbooks, such as The Biomethods Handbook, The Proteomics Handbook, and the Springer Laboratory Manuals.