Results 1 - 4 of 4
Child Development & Adolescent Studies, produced by NISC, is today’s source for references to the current and historical literature related to growth and development of children through the age of 21.Expand
Book reviews and abstracts from hundreds of journals and a bibliography of thousands of technical reports, books, book chapters, theses and dissertations covering biomedical and social sciences worldwide are indexed. More than 342,000 records are included with over 10,000 new records added each year.
Resource for healthcare professionals to find answers to clinical questions, efficiently and effectively through eBooks, journals articles and more.
The Cochrane Library is a collection of databases that provide high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making. Core content is produced by the Cochrane Collaboration and is updated quarterly.Expand
The following databases are included in the Cochrane Library: Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (also includes Cochrane Database of Methodology Reviews); Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effects; Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials; Cochrane Methodology Register; Health Technology Assessment Database; and NHS Economic Evaluation Database
Complementary and Alternative Medicine (CAM), co-developed by the National Library of Medicine (NLM) and the National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health (NCCIH), is a subset of the PubMed database. CAM was developed to assist users to search for journal articles related to traditional Asian medicine and therapies such as acupuncture, herbs and more.