Results 1 - 9 of 9

  1. Census Data

    A collection of links to Internet/World Wide Web sites that provide access to demographic, economic, and social data. The sites are maintained by the U.S. Census Bureau, the Oregon State University Government Information Sharing Project, and the University of Virginia.

    • Coverage: Varies
    Expand
  2. Georgia Government Publications

    Georgia Government Publications contains scanned images of public documents of departments or agencies within the Georgia state government. Coverage encompasses audit reports, budget documents, monographs, newsletters, periodicals and serials from agencies including agriculture, arts, community affairs, courts, education, human resources, industry and trade, labor, legislature, natural resources and recreation.

    • Coverage: 1994 to present
    Expand
  3. GPO Access

    The U.S. Government Printing Office (GPO) provides access to legislative, executive, judicial, and regulatory documents produced by the Federal Government. For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.

    • Coverage: July 1976 to present
    Expand
  4. GPO Monthly Catalog

    The U.S. Government Printing Office Monthly Catalog of Publications is a database consisting of citations to documents published by the GPO since July 1976. The Catalog includes references to congressional committee reports and hearings, debates, documents from executive departments, and more.

    The print edition counterpart to this database has been published by the government under various titles since 1895.

    • Coverage: July 1976 to present
    Expand
  5. LexisNexis State Capital

    Provides comprehensive access to state government information, including legislative bills & calendars, regulations & codes, statutes, contact information and more.

    For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.

    • Coverage: Current
    Expand
  6. NTRL - National Technical Reports Library

    NTRL provides access to a large collection of historical and current authenticated government technical reports. The database includes over 2 million titles with links for over 700,000 full-text reports.

    • Coverage: 1964-present
    Expand
  7. Proquest Congressional (formerly LexisNexis Congressional Universe)

    Database of congressional information and publications, some full-text, including congressional hearings, reports, the Congressional Record, public laws, and Statutes at Large.

    Also provides bill-tracking and legislative histories.

    For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.

    Expand
  8. Proquest Statistical Insight (formerly LexisNexis Statistical)

    Online source of statistical information issued by U.S. Federal & State governments, selected private publications, and major international intergovernmental organizations.

    Includes data from American Statistics Index, Statistical Reference Index, & Index to International Statistics.

    For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.

    • Coverage: 1973 - present
    Expand
  9. World Development Indicators - WDI Online

    Provides access to statistical data for development indicators and time series data from 1960 forward for over 200 countries. Data includes social, economic, financial, natural resources, and environmental indicators.

    Most recent data available via the Web version may be up to two years old. For some data sets,the CD-ROM version offers more years of data than Web version. CD-ROM is available in the Emory Center for Digital Scholarship on the third floor of the Robert W. Woodruff Library.

    • Coverage: 1960 to present
    Expand