Results 1 - 3 of 3

  1. Academic Search Complete

    Academic Search Complete is a comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals.

    In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database is updated daily and features PDF content going back as far as 1865, with the majority of full-text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for nearly 1,000 journals.

    • Coverage: Dates vary. Some content goes as far back as 1865
    Expand
  2. IEEE Xplore

    The IEEE Xplore Digital Library provides full-text access to all IEEE journals, transactions, letters, magazines and conference proceedings, IEE journals and conference proceedings, and all active IEEE Standards.

    Coverage is from 1988-present, with backfiles dating to 1913 for some selected journal titles.

    • Coverage: 1913-present
    Expand
  3. SciFinder

    A gateway to searching all chemical substances, reactions, and references indexed by Chemical Abstracts Service from 1907 to present. Coverage also includes over 200,000 pre-1907 records.

    First-time users must create an account linked to an Emory email address. Instructions for registration, including a registration link, can be found here: http://guides.main.library.emory.edu/scifinder

    • Coverage: 1907 to present
    Expand