Results 1 - 5 of 5
ERIC is the premier index for education literature and consists of two files: Resources in Education (RIE) and Current Index to Journals in Education (CIJE). RIE includes ERIC documents, research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, and books.Expand
CIJE indexes more than 775 journal articles.
Coverage is from 1966 - current.
Microfiche of ERIC documents until June 2004 is available in microfiche drawer 411.ED numbers available in microfiche 411
The Journal Citation Reports (JCR) is a resource for journal evaluation, using citation data drawn from scholarly and technical journals worldwide. Coverage is both multidisciplinary and international.Expand
The JCR is the only source of citation data on journals, and includes virtually all specialties in the areas of science, technology, and the social sciences. JCR Web shows the relationship between citing and cited journals in a clear, easy-to-use framework. JCR Web is available annually in two editions, the Science Edition and the Social Sciences Edition.
For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.
NTRL provides access to a large collection of historical and current authenticated government technical reports. The database includes over 2 million titles with links for over 700,000 full-text reports.Expand
Provides access to full-text of Elsevier journals in science, technology and medicine, as well as selected social sciences and humanities titles. (Incorporates Academic Press Journals).Expand
Provides data on over 210,000 regularly published and irregularly issued serials including over 47,000 cessations since 1979. This reference provides purchasing and contact information (conventional and electronic) for over 90,000 publishers in 200 countries.Expand