Results 1 - 9 of 9

  1. AccessEmergency Medicine

    Online resource that allows physicians and residents to find answers in one click for a broad spectrum of complaints encountered in the ED; includes textbooks, images and videos.

  2. AccessSurgery

    Integrated online resource that provides medical students, residents, and practicing surgeons with quick answers to surgical inquiries from trusted sources.

  3. ACP Journal Club

    Summarizes articles from the biomedical literature that report original studies and systematic reviews warranting immediate attention by physicians. Includes commentary by clinical experts.

  4. DynaMed Plus

    An evidence-based clinical reference tool, created by physicians for physicians and other health care professionals for use primarily at the "point-of-care."

  5. Isabel

    A differential diagnosis generator used by clinicians world over, it is integrated with Emory's subscription to DynaMed Plus.

  6. OVID

    Platform to search MEDLINE,  Books@OVID, Journals@OVID, and International Pharmaceutical Abstracts.  

  7. Psychiatry Online with DSM

    Psychiatry Online contains a collection of psychiatry books, journals and self-assessment tools available from American Psychiatric Publishing, Inc. This collection includes online access to the latest version of DSM.

  8. Stat!Ref

    Full text of 20 clinical medicine textbooks as well as drug, coding, and reference works.

  9. uCentral

    uCentral via Unbound Medicine provides access to many point of care eBooks such as the 5-Minute Emergency Consult, Bates' Pocket Guide to Physical Examination, Johns Hopkins ABX Guide, medical calculators and much more.