Results 1 - 5 of 5
JAMAevidence provides tools for understanding and applying medical literature and making clinical diagnoses. It helps decision makers identify the best available evidence by providing guides to the systematic consideration of the validity, importance, and applicability of claims about the assessment of health problems and the outcomes of health care.
The Joanna Briggs Institute EBP Database provides easy access to resources for finding and using evidence to inform clinical decision-making. This database consists of several JBI databases, including the JBI Library of Systematic reviews, Best Practice Information sheets, Evidence Summaries and Evidence Based Recommended Practices.
The Journal Citation Reports (JCR) is a resource for journal evaluation, using citation data drawn from scholarly and technical journals worldwide. Coverage is both multidisciplinary and international.Expand
The JCR is the only source of citation data on journals, and includes virtually all specialties in the areas of science, technology, and the social sciences. JCR Web shows the relationship between citing and cited journals in a clear, easy-to-use framework. JCR Web is available annually in two editions, the Science Edition and the Social Sciences Edition.
For help using this resource, contact Chris Palazzolo, Political Science and International Documents Librarian.
Provides full-text of journals in clinical medicine, behavioral and social sciences, life sciences, nursing, and physical science. Emory's Health Sciences Center Library has subscribed to many of these in full-text, although users can access bibliographic information for all of the indexed journals.Expand
JSTOR, the Journal Storage Project, provides access to digitized versions to complete runs of key scholarly journals in the arts, the humanities, literature, the sciences, the social sciences, and selected scholarly journals in related disciplines such as business, ecology, botany, music, and statistics.Expand
JSTOR represents the building blocks of a truly interdisciplinary scholarly journal archive.