Results 1 - 6 of 6
Georgia Government Publications contains scanned images of public documents of departments or agencies within the Georgia state government. Coverage encompasses audit reports, budget documents, monographs, newsletters, periodicals and serials from agencies including agriculture, arts, community affairs, courts, education, human resources, industry and trade, labor, legislature, natural resources and recreation.Expand
GIDEON (Global Infectious Diseases and Epidemiology Network) is a global infectious disease knowledge management tool. GIDEON consists of three modules, which are continually updated: Infectious Diseases, Microbiology and Occupational Toxicology.Expand
GIDEON includes worldwide data sources and adheres to the standards of Evidence Based Medicine.
International coverage of communicable diseases (including HIV/AIDS), tropical and parasitic diseases, human nutrition, community and public health, and medicinal and poisonous plants.Expand
**Expand full description for access instructions**Use Google Scholar to find articles from a wide variety of academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories and universities, as well as scholarly articles available across the web.NOTE: Users will need to update their settings within scholar.google.com.Expand
**Expand full description for access instructions**
Use Google Scholar to find articles from a wide variety of academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories and universities, as well as scholarly articles available across the web.
NOTE: Users will need to update their settings within scholar.google.com. Go to Settings, click on Library Links (menu on left), and then search for Emory. Choose Find It @ Emory, and save the configuration. Users will then be able to search Google Scholar and have the "Find It @ Emory" links appear. This setting should be saved if you are currently logged into a google account.
Unlike a library database, many sources found in Google Scholar require payment before providing full text. Check ejournals@Emory, EUCLID, or WorldCat before paying for full text-- the Emory libraries may already have the source you need.
The U.S. Government Printing Office (GPO) provides access to legislative, executive, judicial, and regulatory documents produced by the Federal Government.Expand
The U.S. Government Printing Office Monthly Catalog of Publications is a database consisting of citations to documents published by the GPO since July 1976. The Catalog includes references to congressional committee reports and hearings, debates, documents from executive departments, and more.Expand
The print edition counterpart to this database has been published by the government under various titles since 1895.