Results 1 - 5 of 5

  1. BCC Research Reports

    BCC Research is a leading information resource producing high-quality market research reports, conferences and  newsletters.  The reports cover numerous industries including environment, healthcare, technology, and engineering, and explore major developments in industrial, pharmaceutical, and high technology organizations.

    Industry analysis and market forecasts for advanced materials, high-tech systems and components, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the forefront of the company's expertise.

    • Coverage: 2000-present
    Expand
  2. BioMed Central

    Publishes peer-reviewed scientific journals rapidly and makes them freely available online. Includes biology, biochemistry, biotechnology, ecology, evolutionary biology, genetics, genomics, medicine, microbiology, nursing, and public health.

      Authors who publish with BioMed Central retain copyright over their work.

    Expand
  3. BIOSIS Previews

    Encompasses the entire field of life sciences and provides comprehensive coverage of the world's published biological and biomedical research. This includes biology, botany, zoology, microbiology, veterinary medicine, biotechnology, environmental studies, biochemistry, biophysics, and bioengineering.

    Indexes journal articles, technical reports, meetings, reviews, and books.

    1989 to present
    • Coverage: 1985 to present
    Expand
  4. Books@OVID

    Full text, references, updates, and graphics from sources in medicine, nursing, and pharmacology.

  5. Business Source Complete

    Business Source Complete is a scholarly business database that provides full-text access to many peer-reviewed business related journals, including disciplines such as marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.

    Indexing and abstracts for the many important scholarly business journals as far back as 1886 are included. In addition to the searchable cited references provided for more than 1,200 journals, Business Source Complete contains detailed author profiles for the 20,000 most-cited authors in the database. Additional full-text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

    • Coverage: Dates vary. Some content goes as far back as 1886
    Expand