Staff Directory

Contact our staff

Full NameEmail | PhonePosition
Currently no photo for 
                                                        Kevin Brown
Kevin
Brown
kevin.l.brown2@emory.edu
404-727-8727
Library Assistant, Sr., Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Currently no photo for 
                                                        Bonnie Bryan, MS
Bonita
Bryan
libbrb@emory.edu
404-727-8641
Head of Collection Services , Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Currently no photo for 
                                                        Emily Corbin
Emily
Corbin
emily.corbin@emory.edu
404-727-5819
Archives Specialist Sr, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Currently no photo for 
                                                        Maria Flowers Brooks
Maria
Flowers Brooks
mflower@emory.edu
404-727-2962
Resources Management Specialist , Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Currently no photo for 
                                                        Sandra Franklin, MLS, AHIP, FMLA
Sandra
Franklin
librsf@emory.edu
404-727-5820
Director, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Currently no photo for 
                                                        Hannah Hanna
Hannah
Hanna
hannah.hanna@emory.edu
404-727-8727
Library Specialist, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Currently no photo for 
                                                        Grady Harris
Grady
Harris
gharri2@emory.edu
404-251-8777
Library Specialist, Grady Clinical Branch Library
Photo for Jeremy Kupsco, PhD
Jeremy
Kupsco
jkupsco@emory.edu
404-727-0301
Research Informationist, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Currently no photo for 
                                                        Tim Lammers
Tim
Lammers
tlammer@emory.edu
404-727-8727
Library Specialist, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Photo for Emily Lawson, MSLIS
Emily
Lawson
emily.lawson@emory.edu
404-727-5192
Clinical Informationist & Coordinator of User Outreach, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Photo for Sharon Leslie
Sharon
Leslie
sharon.leslie@emory.edu
404-727-0285
Nursing Informationist, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Currently no photo for 
                                                        Matt Miller
Matt
Miller
libmlm@emory.edu
404-727-9522
Library Specialist, Sr, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Photo for Tyler Moses, MLS
Tyler
Moses
tyler.moses@emory.edu
404-727-3760
Assessment & Life Sciences Informationist, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Photo for John Nemeth, MSLS
John
Nemeth
jnemeth@emory.edu
404-686-1978
Clinical Informationist, EUHM Clinical Branch Library
Currently no photo for 
                                                        Ryan Nock
Ryan
Nock
rnock@emory.edu
404-727-8727
Library Specialist, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Photo for Shenita Peterson, MPH
Shenita
Peterson
shenita.peterson@emory.edu
404-727-2961
Public Health Informationist, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Currently no photo for 
                                                        Pamela Pope
Pamela
Pope
libpjs@emory.edu
404-727-5818
Office Manager , Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Photo for Kimberly Powell, MLIS
Kimberly
Powell
krpowel@emory.edu
404-727-3961
Research Impact Informationist, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Photo for Hannah Rogers
Hannah
Rogers
hannah.rogers@emory.edu
404-727-5829
Head of Information Services, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Currently no photo for 
                                                        Katie Sparks
Katie
Sparks
kathryn.sparks
404-727-8727
Library Specialist, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Currently no photo for 
                                                        Ashley Stevens
Ashley
Stevens
ashley.d.stevens@emory.edu
404-727-5819
Archivist, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Photo for Mia S. White
Mia
White
mia.s.white@emory.edu
404-727-0286
Medical Education & Technologies Informationist, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library