Staff Directory

Contact our staff

Full NameEmail | PhonePosition
Barbara
Abu-zeid
babuzei@emory.edu
404-727-3760
Informationist/Information Desk Coordinator , Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Amy
Allison
amy.allison@emory.edu
404-727-5821
Associate Director, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Cresenda
Bennett
cbennet@emory.edu
404-727-5814
Admininstrative Assistant, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Kevin
Bradford
kdbradf@emory.edu
404-251-8818
Clinical Informationist , Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library | Grady Campus
Carolyn
Brown
carolyn.m.brown@emory.edu
404-727-0285
Nursing Informationist , Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Kevin
Brown
kevin.l.brown2@emory.edu
404-727-8727
Library Assistant, Sr., Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Bonita
Bryan
libbrb@emory.edu
404-727-8641
Department Head, Collection Services , Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Barnaby
Camp
barnaby.camp@emory.edu
Library Assistant, Sr, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Sandra
Franklin
librsf@emory.edu
404-727-5820
Director, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Felicia
Fulks
felicia.fulks@emory.edu
404-727-5192
Life Sciences Informationist, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Grady
Harris
gharri2@emory.edu
404-251-8777
Library Specialist, Grady Branch Library
Maria
Jenkins
maria.jenkins@emory.edu
404-727-2962
Resources Management Specialist , Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Jeremy
Kupsco
jkupsco@emory.edu
404-727-0301
Research Informationist, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Timothy
Lammers
tlammer@emory.edu
404-727-8727
Library Specialist, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Gonghua
Liu
gliu2@emory.edu
404-727-5192
Instructional Design Librarian, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Clayton
McGahee
clayton.mcgahee@emory.edu
404-727-5819
Archives Coordinator, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Matthew
Miller
libmlm@emory.edu
404-727-9522
Library Specialist, Sr (Resources Management), Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
John
Nemeth
jnemeth@emory.edu
404-686-1978
Clinical Informationist, Emory University Hospital Midtown Branch Library
Ryan
Nock
rnock@emory.edu
404-727-8727
Library Specialist, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Shenita
Peterson
shenita.peterson@emory.edu
404-727-2961
Life Sciences Informationist , Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Pamela
Pope
libpjs@emory.edu
404-727-5818
Office Manager , Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Kimberly
Powell
krpowel@emory.edu
404-727-3961
Life Sciences Informationist, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Hannah
Rogers
hannah.rogers@emory.edu
404-727-5829
Librarian, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Hannah
Rutledge
hannah.rutledge@emory.edu
404-727-0287 | 404-727-3094 (EUH Branch)
Head of Clinical Informationist Services, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library | EUH Branch Library
Lisa
Travis
lisa.travis@emory.edu
678-843-7837 (ESJH) | 404-727-5822 (Emory University)
Clinical Informationist, Emory Saint Joseph's Hospital Branch Library
Mia
White
mia.s.white@emory.edu
404-727-0286
Medical Education & Technologies Informationist, Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library
Ted
Willi
ewilli@emory.edu
404-727-8727
Library Specialist , Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library